Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2018/19 Donate a Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Family Full Season Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Full Season Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Gift Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 4 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 3 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 5 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/17/2018
at 1:00 PM
The State Family Holiday Party - SOLD OUT The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 11/18/2018
at 1:00 PM
The State Family Holiday Party - SOLD OUT The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 11/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 11/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 12/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Mon 12/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jackson Browne Benefit Concert - SOLD OUT The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Tue 12/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jackson Browne Benefit Concert The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Wed 12/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
The New Colossus The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 12/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 12/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 12/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 12/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 12/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 2:00 PM
Aphrodite's Holiday Show The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 2/10/2019
at 2:00 PM
Johnny Got His Gun The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 2/24/2019
at 2:00 PM
Johnny Got His Gun The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.