Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
2018/19 Family Full Season Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Full Season Pass The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 3 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 4 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
2018/19 Flexi Pass - 5 Shows The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
The New Colossus - Special Summer Performance The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Mon 8/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dance Wednesdays - Dana Foglia Dance The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Tue 8/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dana Foglia Dance The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Wed 8/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dana Foglia Dance The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 9/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Preview The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 9/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Preview The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Preview The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 10/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Preview The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 10/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Preview The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 10/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Opening Night The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 10/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 10/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 10/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 10/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 10/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 10/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 10/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 10/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 10/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 10/28/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 11/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 11/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 11/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sun 11/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Thu 11/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Fri 11/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA
Sat 11/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Madwoman of Chaillot - Closing Night The Ivy Substation
Culver City, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.